Categories: sports

Syed Mushtaq Ali: Pandey surrenders to an explosive century!

Vijayanagaram, Nov 12 (IANS) The Karnataka team won the fourth round of Group ‘A’ against the Services in the fourth round of Group ‘A’ at the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy on Tuesday (November 12) at Vijayanagaram in Andhra Pradesh.

Dhoni celebrates boyfriend’s birthday in ‘Kailasapati’

Dr. At the PVG Raju ACA Sports Complex, Pandey scored 129 off 54 balls and Padikkal 43 for 75 in the batting department while Shreyas Gopal picked up five wickets for 5 wickets.
Yuvuvendra Chahal, the record holder of the record

Rohit Kadam (4), Devadath Padikkal (75), Manish Pandey (129), Krishnappa Gautam (23) and Praveen Dubey (250) were all out for 250 in 3 overs.

Deepak Chahar – Team India’s T20I History

Shreyas Gopal haunted the target team. Gopal’s 5 wickets for just 19 runs helped him to score 170 runs for the loss of 7 wickets for 20 overs. In services innings, Ravi Chauhan (54), Anshul Gupta (29) and Rajat Paliwal (46) were the top contributors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *